Day 8- Weekly Check In #1

Just wanted to do a weekly check in where I give you some stats on my progress. 

Starting weight (11/14/16): 447 lbs 
Current weight (11/21/16): 437 lbs 

-10 lbs, thank you Jesus. 
I only managed to get to the gym one time this week! One!! I worked out on Monday, and then got super sick on Tuesday. Spent Tues and Wed in bed and walked 8,800-10,800 steps Thursday-Saturday for the show. So, in a way I worked out more than I thought. 
That just goes to show that the key is the food. Praise Jesus for progress! I am thankful, Lord!! To Him be the glory and praise! 

One thought on “Day 8- Weekly Check In #1

Leave a Reply

