Day 19- Kids

My sister and brother in law went away for the weekend to celebrate his birthday. I’ve been caring for two little ones for days now. It’s nothing new, as I’ve done this many times before. But, I’ve realized how hard it is to manage time well when kids are begging for your constant attention all day! 

I haven’t read the word today, and I haven’t had time to think, let alone, write… so see y’all tomorrow. Maybe. I’m so glad Jesus is nothing like me and He can handle all His kids needs without a break!! Thank you Lord, thank you!! 

Leave a Reply

