Day 22- Weekly Check In #3

Just wanted to check in with y’all. After a tough week of trying to get back on track, I’m happy to see the scale moving in the right direction. So thankful for a loss! 

Last check in (11/28/16): 439 lbs

Current weight (12/5/16): 434 lbs 

-5 lbs 

Thank you Jesus. Technically I only lost 3 lbs this week because the previous week I gained 2. But that’s 13 lbs in two weeks. Almost a pound a day. Thank you Lord! 

Technically this weight means I’ve lost a total of 30 lbs from my highest recorded weight (464 lbs). But, from my initial weigh in here, it’s only been 13 lbs. 

Regardless of numbers, I’m incredibly thankful! Praise You, Jesus!! 

Leave a Reply

