Day 29- Weekly Check In #4

Woke up this morning completely unmotivated to work out!!! I kept reminding myself… “never miss a Monday!!” Phew! After an hour of counseling my own heart, I got my butt to the gym to weigh in!! That’s all I cared about! Lol. 

Last check in (12/5/16): 434
Current weight (12/12/16): 432

-2 lbs 
Thankful for the loss, a bit bummed it’s not more. My food has been a bit messy. I have eaten a little freer than I feel I should. I’ve been a bit lenient with the carbs. Lord help me change that. Grateful for the loss though. I’ll take it! 

Leave a Reply

