Day 31- Abs

Craziest thing happened to me today. I was working out and all was good and normal. Then, I discovered a new ab machine at the gym. It’s basically a machine to help you do crunches while sitting up right. I sat in it and started to crunch and about 20 in, I get the worst, and I mean WORST ab cramp! 

It was so bad I had to stand and stretch. And I was petrified to try the machine again!! I’m so glad I didn’t pull a muscle! I just pulled away and decided to not try it again!! 

The machine was a bit snug for my size, but it was effective. I can’t wait till the day I can fit in machines like that, the right way. I was tempted to be discouraged today, but instead of going down that road, I was proud of myself for trying a new machine. 

I don’t even care that I stopped abruptly. Anyway, tried something new today. I encourage you to do the same! 

Leave a Reply

