Day 64- Gym

I miss the gym. I must sound unstable that I crave junk food one day, then the gym the next day. But this is the reality. My gym is closed on Saturdays and Sundays in the Winter. (School gym). So, when I want to get some exercise on weekends, I have to do it outside of the gym. 
Woke up today with the desire to sweat and push myself. Do you ever have that desire? Maybe I’m the only one. Lol. But sometimes I just need to get in touch with my primal animal side and sweat, sweat, sweat. 
I’m heading to Church service then hope to get some meal prep in this day. I hope my desire for the gym doesn’t go away and that I get to sweat my butt off later. Lol. 

Leave a Reply

